Collision 2024

Collision is North America’s fastest-growing tech conference, bringing together Fortune 500 companies, groundbreaking startups and world-class speakers. Held in Toronto, Collision 2024 will bring together 40,000+ attendees from 130+ countries and will feature 800+ speakers, 2,000+ next-generation startups and 1,000+ world-leading investors.


As a partner, Invest Qatar will join this year’s edition through the “Startup Qatar Pavilion”, held in collaboration with key partners from Qatar’s startup and technology ecosystem, including Qatar Development Bank (QDB) and Qatar Financial Centre (QFC). The pavilion will showcase the welcoming business environment and exciting opportunities emerging in Qatar’s burgeoning tech sector.


Leveraging its significant success at Web Summit Qatar, the pavilion will introduce attendees to the Startup Qatar, an initiative by Invest Qatar. It offers a one-stop online platform catering to all business needs, catering to all business requirements and serving as the single comprehensive national resource for information, support and opportunities offered to startups. To learn more, visit startupqatar.qa/en 


If you would like to meet our team and discuss how to establish or expand your business in Qatar, please visit our pavilion or send a meeting request and some information about your company's planned expansion to info@invest.qa.

Event type:
Hybrid
Location details:

Enercare Centre, Booth E-103
Toronto, Canada

Get directions

Event Date
17 Jun 2024 to 20 Jun 2024
10:00 am - 06:00 pm

مؤتمر التكنولوجيا في تورنتو 2024 Collision

المضيف : قمة الويب

معرض Collision 2024 هو مؤتمر للتكنولوجيا الأسرع نموًا يُعقد في قارة أمريكا الشمالية، ويضم الشركات الخمسمائة الكبرى المدرجة ضمن تصنيف مجلة فورتشن، وغيرها من الشركات الناشئة الرائدة، ويشارك فيه متحدثون من حول العالم. يجمع معرض Collision لعام 2024، الذي يُعقد في مدينة تورونتو، أكثر من 40,000 مشارك من أكثر من 130 دولة، ويضم أكثر من 800 متحدث وأكثر من 2,000 شركة ناشئة من الجيل التالي، وأكثر من 1,000 مستثمر من رواد الاستثمار في العالم.


وبصفتها شريكًا في المعرض، تنضم كالة ترويج الاستثمار في قطر إلى نسخة هذا العام من خلال "جناح قطر للشركات الناشئة"، الذي يُنظم بالتعاون مع جهات شريكة رئيسية تُشكِّل جزءًا من منظومة الشركات الناشئة والتكنولوجيا في دولة قطر، ومنها بنك قطر للتنمية، ومركز قطر للمال. وسيعرض الجناح بيئة الأعمال الجاذبة والفرص الناشئة المواتية في قطاع التكنولوجيا المتنامي في الدولة.


مستفيدًا من النجاح الكبير الذي حققه في قمة الويب قطر، سيعرِّف الجناح الحضور على "ابدأ من قطر"، وهي إحدى مبادرات وكالة ترويج الاستثمار، والتي توفر منصة متكاملة عبر الإنترنت تلبي جميع احتياجات الأعمال، وتعمل كمورد وطني شامل للمعلومات، وتقديم الدعم واستعراض الفرص المتاحة للمشاريع الناشئة. لمعرفة المزيد، زوروا: Startupqatar.qa/en 


وإن كنت تود أن تقابل فريقنا لمناقشة كيف تؤسس شركة في قطر أو توسِّع أعمالك بها، يُرجى إرفاق طلب اجتماع وبعض المعلومات عن شركتك وخطط التوسع وإرسالها إلى:  info@invest.qa  

نوع الفعالية:
شبه افتراضي
العنوان :

مركز إنيركير, Booth E-103
Toronto, Canada

الاتجاهات

تاريخ الفعالية:
17 يونيو 2024 to 20 يونيو 2024
10:00 ص - 06:00 م

تشارك هذه الفعالية